slogan

Verkooppunten L

NaamTelefoonWebsite
Lacoste020-3792954www.lacoste.com/nl
Lacoste---www.horloge.com
L Altra Moda020 495 20 48www.rabermode.nl
L'Agent by Agent Provocateur---www.agentprovocateur.com
L'autre Chose0039 02 763 160 37www.boccaccini.it
L'Enfant Terrible06 864 15 119www.l-enfantterrible.com
L'Occitane---www.loccitane.com
L'Oreal Paris---www.loreal.nl
L'Oreal Professionnel---www.lorealprofessionel.com
L.K. Bennet---www.lkbennett.com
L.K. Bennet via Sarenza---www.sarenza.nl
La Dress020 657 40 52www.ladress.com
LaDress by Simone---www.ladress.com
La Fee Maraboutee020 615 13 95www.soledad.nl
La Fille D'o---www.shop.lafilledo.com
La Garconne---www.lagarconne.com
La Ligne de CHANEL0900 519 20 05---
La Perla0039 02 422 33 29www.laperla.com
La Perla via Bijenkorf0900-0919www.bijenkorf.nl
La Perla via Net-A-Porter---www.Net-A-Porter.com
La Petite Salope0044 207 749 45 10www.net-a-porter.com
La Prairie------www.laprairie.com
La Sisters---www.lasisters.com
La Strada---www.lastradashoes.com
La Strada via Cafemoda.nl---www.cafemoda.nl
La Vida Romana---www.lavidaromana.com
Label 13 via 9straatjesonline---www.9straatjesonline.com
Lacoste020 379 29 54www.lacoste.com
Lacoste eyewear017 242 12 65www.charmant.com
Lacoste Watches075 670 70 75www.beachtime.nl
Lady Day020 62 35 820
Lady Derringer--- www.derringerdesigns.net
Lady Sting013 465 93 00www.thesting.nl
Laimböck---www.laimbock.net
Lalilouche via Etsy.com---www.etsy.com
Lancaster---www.lancaster-beauty.com
Lancaster via Ici Paris XL---www.iciparisxl.nl
Lancome---www.lancome.nl
Land061 453 66 26www.ditisland.nl
Lanvin0033 1 447 133 35www.lanvin.com
Lanvin via Mytheresa---www.mytheresa.com
Larsson & Jennings---www.larssonandjennings.com
Laundry Industry020 685 25 56www.LaundryIndustry.com
Laura Dols020 624 90 66www.lauradols.nl
Laurel020-2239541www.laurel.de
Laurel via Astrid van Gorp020 37 90 587www.laurel-online.de
“Lauren Moshi via fashionmanner.com"------www.fashionmanor.com
L'Altra Moda via E&S Raber020 4952048www.laltramoda.it
L'Autre Chose-----www.boccaccini.it
Léon025 262 97 40www.leon-mode.nl
LCKR030 634 92 79www.lckr.nl
Le Ballon---www.leballon.nl
Le Coq Sportif033 432 04 99www.lecoqsportif.nl
Le Specs--- www.lespecs.com
Le Temps des Cerises023 562 84 64www.letempsdescerises-jeans.com
Lee020 595 00 00---
Lee Jeans---www.eu.lee.com
Leg Avenue---www.legavenue.com
Lego---www.lego.nl
Leico---www.leico-camera.com
Lejaby029 728 77 33www.lejaby.com
Leontine Hagoort---www.leontinehagoort.com
Les Petits Joueurs---www.lespetitsjoueurs.com
Les Tropiziennes---www.lestropiziennes.nl
Leux Accessories---www.leux-accessories.com
Levi's Strauss & Co020 200 81 30www.levistrauss.com
Levi's Strauss & Co via de Bijenkorf0900–0919www.debijenkorf.nl
Levi's020 200 81 30www.levis.com
Levi's Made & Crafted---www.levismadeandcrafted.com 
LEW via Ganbaroo PR020 684 81 11www.l-e-w.nl
Lexington Avenue---www.lexingtonavenue.nl
Liberty---www.liberty.co.uk
Liforme via Net-A-Porter---www.net-a-porter.com
Lief0184 430 751www.lieflifestyle.nl
Lie Sang Bong0033 1 448 449 49www.liesangbong.com
Liebeskind Berlin via Winkelstraat.nl---www.winkelstraat.nl
Like It Accessoires---www.likeitaccessoires.com
Lili Gaufrette0033 14511 8080www.liligaufrette.com
Linzi Shoes---www.linzishoes.com
Liselore Frowijn---www.liselorefrowijn.com
Little Soho020 775 99 09www.littlesoho.com
Liu Jo0032 322 110 10www.liujo.com
Liu Jo Jeans0032 322 110 10www.liujo.it
Lipsy Londen020 494 59 45www.lipsy.co.uk
Little Book of Earrings---www.lauzz.nl
Littlewoods---www.littlewoods.com
Liu Jo0032 322 110 10www.liujo.it
Liu Jo via Van den Assem0032 322 110 10www.assem.nl
Livera033 253 25 10www.livera.nl
Liz Claiborne020 514 40 00www.lizclaiborne.com
Lizzy van der Ligt voor Eyelove---www.eyelovebrillen.nl
L.K. Bennett0900–0919www.lkbennett.com
L.K. Bennett in de Bijenkorf0900–0919www.lkbennett.com
Lloyd via Designer-outlet-roermond.com
www.designer-outlet-roermond.com
Loewe0033 1 564 346 21www.loewe.fr
Lofty Manner---www.loftymanner.com
Lois Jeans---www.loisjeans.com
Loiza by Patricia Pepe020 363 02 32www.loiza.com
Loiza by Patricia Pepe020 363 02 32www.patriziapepe.com
Lola Cruz via Scarno020 408 0338www.scarno.nl  / www.lolacruz.com 
Lomography0043 1899 440www.lomography.nl
London Sole020 470 09 09www.londonsole.nl
Longchamp024 348 31 65www.longchamp.com
Longchamp via de Bijenkorf0900 0919www.debijenkorf.nl
Longines---www.longines.com
Loods 50900-23556637www.loods5.nl/
LookX---www.lookx.nl
Louis Vuitton020 575 57 75www.louisvuitton.com
Lovable-----www.lovable.com
Love from Australia---www.lovefromaustralia.com
Love Milla035 695 99 70www.blincfashion.nl
Love Stories---www.lovestoriesintimates.com
Lover---www.net-a-porter.com
LTB010 521 10 71www.ltbjeans.com
Ltd Fornarina via Ponte Olandese041 866 34 10www.fornarina.com
Luella020 427 80 11www.paulwarmer.com
Luisa Spagnoli---www.yrsfashiondeals.com
Luisa Via Roma---www.luisaviaroma.com
Lululemon---www.eu.lululemon.com
Lulu Guinness via luisaviaroma.com---www.luisaviaroma.com
Luxenter045 571 84 15www.luxenter.com
LUZ Bags & Accessories020 846 22 58www.luzbags.com
Lyppens & Schipper020 623 65 72www.lyppens-schipper.nl
L'Ecole National---www.lecolenational.com
L'Herbe Rouge via Charlie + Mary---www.charliemary.com
L'Occitane---www.nl.loccitane.com