Verkooppunten D



NaamTelefoonWebsite
D-squared---www.d-squared.com
DADA via Schaap citroen---www.schaapcitroen.nl
Dagmar065 257 37 43www.areyouswedish.com
DAITE by Tessa Koops020 519 53 00www.daite.nl
Damiani---www.damiani.com
Damo020 519 53 15www.damofashion.nl
Daniel Espinosa06 103 666 75www.danielespinosa.com
Daniel Swarovski Crystal076 542 02 01www.daniel-swarovski.com
Danish Design020 6794633www.danishdesignwatches.nl
Dante 6---www.dante6.nl
Darling---www.darlingclothes.com
Daryl van Wouw020 489 10 31www.darylvanwouw.com
Davines057 557 15 00www.davines.com
DAY Birger et Mikkelsen020 528 95 22www.day.dk
DAY Birger et Mikkelsen via net-a-porter.com ---www.net-a-porter.com
DDP017 244 20 01---
de Bijenkorf---www.debijenkorf.nl
De Lingerie020 623 98 57www.salondelingerie.nl
Delsey---www.delsey.com
De meisjes van de bloemen---www.demeisjesvandebloemen.nl
Debenhams---www.debenhams.com
DeDe s Underworld---www.dedes-underworld.nl
Demm020 614 37 00www.demm.nl
Denham020 331 5039 / 06 473 9 21 04www.denhamthejeanmaker.com
Denham the Jeanmaker020 331 5039www.denhamthejeanmaker.com
Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren020 489 51 79www.RalphLauren.com
Dennis Diem---www.dennisdiem.nl
Dept073 644 34 34www.d-e-p-t.com
Dept via Welikefashion---www.welikefashion.com
Der Kommissar065 189 18 51www.derkommissar.nl
Derek Lam---www.dereklam.com
Dermalogica---www.dermalogica.nl
DeSchoenenkast.nl---www.deschoenenkast.nl
Designer-Vintage065 579 27 15www.designer-vintage.com
Designers Remix Collection035 695 99 70www.designersremix.com
Designers Remix Collection---www.debijenkorf.nl
Designers United---www.designers-united.com
Desigual020 624 26 53www.desigual.com
Despi---www.papayabeachwear.nl
Dezso by Sara BeltrÌÄåÁn---www.dezsosara.com
Diabolo020 623 4506www.diabolo-shop.nl
Diamond Point020 503 09 90www.diamondpoint.nl
Diamonfire070 512 29 29www.diamonfire.nl
Diane von Furstenberg0039 02 655 69 81www.dvf.com
Diane von Furstenberg via de Bijenkorf---www.debijenkorf.nl
Diane von Furstenberg via Mytheresa---www.mytheresa.com
Diane von Furstenberg via Net-A-Porter---www.net-a-porter.com
Dickies020 494 07 27www.dickies.net
Didi088 322 55 04www.didi.nl
Diesel020 702 55 55 / 040 848 55 55www.diesel.com
Diesel Black Gold040 848 55 55www.diesel.com
Dior0033 1 407 354 44www.dior.com
Dior via Bijenkorf---www.bijenkorf.nl
Dior via Shoebaloo020-6712210www.shoebaloo.nl
Disney couture---www.modish-jewellery.nl
Dita via Saton Optiek020 578 85 00---
Django Steenbakker---www.djangosteenbakker.nl
Dji Dji via Peter Bruining023 531 93 74www.djidjiitalia.nl
DKNY---www.dkny.com
DKNY via Hans Anders---www.hansanders.nl
DKNY via stylebop.com---www.stylebop.com
DNA020 408 26 81www.dnacom.nl
Dockers------
Dodo00800 140 320 02www.dodo.it
Dogs Department06 430 056 52www.dogsdepartment.com
Dolce & Gabbana0039 02 774 271www.dolcegabbana.com
Dolce and Gabbana---www.dolceandgabbana.com
Dolce & Gabbana eyewear023 523 28 00www.luxottica.com
Dolce & Gabbana via Cream PR023 523 28 00
Dolce & Gabbana via Luisaviaroma.com---www.luisaviaroma.com
Dolce & Gabbana via de Bijenkorf---www.debijenkorf.nl
Dolce & Gabbana via farfetch.com---www.farfetch.nl
Dolce & Gabbana via MyTheresa--- www.mytheresa.com
Dolce & Gabbana via Net-A-Porter---www.Net-A-Porter.com
Dolce & Gabbana via Shoebaloo---www.shoebaloo.nl
Dolce & Gabbana via Stylebop.com---www.stylebop.com
Dolce Luna0032 32131613www.dolceluna.nl
Dolcis073 648 34 83www.dolcis.nl
Doma020 617 01 89www.josbles.nl
Dondup---www.dondup.it
Donna Karan---www.donnakaran.com
Donna Karan eyewear023 523 28 00www.luxottica.nl
Donna Karan New York via Net-A-Porter.com---www.net-a-porter.com
Donna Karan Sleepwear via Net-A-Porter.com---www.net-a-porter.com
Donna Tienda070 3622576---
Donnadonella---www.donnadonella.com
Dorothee Schumacher via mytheresa.com---www.mytheresa.com
Double Dots by Karma---www.aumentum.com
Douglas024 351 51 51www.douglas.nl
Dresses Only---www.dressesonly.nl
DressMania---www.dressmania.nl
Dreyfuss & Co---www.dreyfussandco.com
Dries van Noten0033 1 427 444 07www.driesvannoten.com
Dries van Noten via brownsfashion.com---www.brownsfashion.com
Dries van Noten via MyTheresa---www.mytheresa.com
Drks
www.drksonline.com
Dr Martens
www.drmartens.com/nl
Droomfabriek020 620 0760www.droomfabriekantiek.nl
Drykorn065 364 48 56www.drykorn.com
Drykorn for Beautiful People---www.drykorn.com
Drykorn via Orangebag.nl---www.orangebag.nl
Dsquared via Paul Warmer020 427 80 11---
Dsquared20039 02 422 978 90www.dsquared2.com
DtLM via Kabri---www.kabri.com
Due Punti---www.duepunti.nl
Dune---www.dune.co.uk
Dunnes---www.dunnesstores.ie
Duo---www.duoboots.com
Dutch Basics via dutchbasics.nl---www.dutchbasics.nl
Dyanne---www.dyanne.nl
Dyrberg/Kern020 408 0303www.dyrbergkern.com
Dyrberg/Kern via Maasmechelen Village---www.maasmechelenvillage.com


Instagram