slogan

Verkooppunten C

NaamTelefoonWebsite
C sense020 487 77 77www.stonefashion.com
C&A0900 8010www.c-en-a.nl, www.c-and-a.com
C. Cosmetics & Care---www.cosmeticsandcare.com
Cacharel0033 1 426 838 88www.cacharel.com
Café Moda---www.cafemoda.nl
Calvin Klein040 - 219 99 07www.swatchgroup.com
Calvin Klein---www.calvinklein.com
Calvin Klein via de Bijenkorf---www.debijenkorf.nl
Calvin Klein Eyewear020 581 50 00www.marchon.com
Calvin Klein Jeans via Hans Anders---www.hansanders.nl
Calvin Klein Jeans exclusief via MyTheresa---www.mytheresa.com
Calvin Klein Jewelry040 -219 99 99www.swatchgroup.com
Calvin Klein Underwear040 219 99 07www.cku.com
Calvin Klein Underwear via Nelly---www.nelly.com
Cambio020 610 33 55www.cambio.de
Camilla Norback via Are You Swedish065 257 37 43www.areyouswedish.com
Camilla Norrback via 9straatjesonline---www.9straatjesonline.com
Camper020 421 49 15www.camper.com
Camper for kids0032 562 116 45www.camper.com
Camper x Romain Kremer020 420 0198www.camper.com
Camps & Camps077 387 17 57www.campsencamps.nl
Car Shoe---www.carshoe.com
Carita073 656 54 33www.carita.nl
Carolina Herrera---www.carolinaherrera.com
Caroline Biss020 615 69 00www.carolinebiss.com
Carrera eyewear030 228 73 04www.safilo.com
Carrera via So pr020 408 1868www.carrerasport.com
Carrera watches050 850 89 02www.egana.nl
Cartier020 6703434www.cartier.com
Carvela via Sarenza---www.sarenza.nl
Carven020 670 98 73www.carven.com
Carven via Asos---www.asos.com
Carven via Match Laren035 531 27 15www.matchlaren.nl
Carven via MyTheresa.com---www.mytheresa.com
Casadei---www.casadei.com
Casadei via Shoebaloo020-6712210www.shoebaloo.nl
Casio---www.casio.com
Cassius---www.notjustvision.com
Cat Carpenters---www.catcarpenters.com
Cat Footwear035 528 84 82www.catfootwear.com
Catimini---www.catimini.com
Catimini---www.catimini.com
Catrice---www.catrice.eu
Cats & Dogs---www.cats-dogs.nl
Cavalier---www.fashionmanor.com
Cédric Charlier via Net-a-Porter---www.net-a-porter.com
Cédric Charlier---www.cedric-charlier.com
Celez---www.celez.nl
Celine0033 1 55801433www.celine.com
CCDK---www.visiononfashion.nl
Celine---www.celine.com
Cerruti steel078 353 053---
Chabrol Wines---www.chabrolwines.com
Chanel0900 519 2005www.chanel.com
Chanel via Luxottica023 523 38 00www.luxottica.com
Chantal Thomass+33 (0)385866226www.chantalthomass.fr
Chantelle035 603 74 70www.chantelle.com
Chantelle via Gonnie de Groot035-6037470www.chantelle.com
Charlotte Gainsbourg for Current Elliott---www.stylebop.com
Charlotte Olympia---www.charlotteolympia.com
Charlotte Olympia via net-a-porter---www.net-a-porter.com
Charlotte Olympia via Shoebaloo---www.shoebaloo.nl
Chatelles---www.mychatelles.com
Charles-voegele---www.charles-voegele.nl
Charlie + Mary020 662 82 81www.charliemary.com
Charly ensuite020 67 013 70---
CHARM Luxury030 691 94 43www.charmluxury.nl
Chasin Denim026 319 34 57www.chasin.com
Cheap Monday via 9straatjesonline.com---www.9straatjesonline.com
Cheap Monday via Specsavers035 – 6288311www.specsavers.nl
Chi Farouk---www.farouk.nl
Chiara Ferragni---www.chiaraferragnicollection.com
Chick on a Mission030 604 24 12www.chickonamission.com
Chie Mihara via sarenza.nl---www.sarenza.nl
Childrensalon---www.childrensalon.com
Chilla---www.chilla.nl
Chilli Pepper via Iman de Ridder Agencies020 615 67 07---
Chimento+39 04444 18418www.chimento.it
Chinti and Parker via Net-a-Porter---www.net-a-porter.com
Chloe via de Bijenkorf0900 0919www.bijenkorf.nl
Chloe via MyTheresa---www.mytheresa.com
Chloe via Net-A-Porter---www.net-a-porter.com
Chloe0033 1 449 433 54www.chloe.com
Chloe via Shoebaloe020 33 09 147www.shoebaloo.nl
Christian---www.bransus.com
Christian Dior020 670 9987www.christiandior.com
Christian Dior eyewear030 228 73 04www.safilo.com
Christian Lacroix0033 1 426 879 05www.christianlacroix.com
Christian Louboutin---www.christianlouboutin.com
Christian Louboutin via MyThesesa.com---www.mytheresa.com
Christian Roth eyewear0172 42 12 65www.christian-roth.com
Christopher Shannon---www.eastpak.com
Christopher Kane---www.net-a-porter.com
Christopher Kane via de Bijenkorf---www.debijenkorf.nl
Church s0044 160 459 33 33www.church-footwear.com
Cia Maritima---www.ciamaritima.com
Circle of Trust via Raak020 345 01 55www.circleoftrust.eu
Citizens of Humanity020 617 01 89www.citizensofhumanity.com
Citizens of Humanity via Jos Bles Mode020 617 01 89www.josbles.nl
CK eyewear020 581 50 00www.calvinklein.com
CK jewelry040 219 99 07www.swatchgroup.com
CK Jewelry040 219 99 99www.swatchgroup.com
CK Watches040 219 99 07www.swatchgroup.com
Claes Iversen020 684 81 11www.claesiversen.com
Claesens---www.claesens.com
Clarins---www.clarins.com
Clarks---www.clarks.nl
Clarks Originals0800 023 01 23www.clarksoriginals.com
Claudia Schiffer by Rodenstock050-5441441www.rodenstock.nl
Claudia Sträter020 569 85 00www.claudiastrater.com
Claudio Ferrici---www.claudio-ferrici.com
Clinique020 489 10 31www.clinique.nl
Clockhouse C&A0900 8010www.c-and-a.com
Closed020 312 31 31www.closed.it
Club Manhattan---www.clubmanhattan.nl
Costes---www.costesfashion.com
Co-te---www.co-te.com
Coach via Fashion Club 700032 32211010www.coach.com
Coast---www.coast.andotherbrands.com
Coccinelle---www.coccinelle.it
Codello via Zalando---www.zalando.nl
Colcci040 262 02 73www.colcci.com
Cold Method---www.coldmethod.com
Colmar Originals x Italia Independent---www.colmaroriginals.it/en-gb
Coltex072 575 15 00www.coltex.nl
Comfort Zone020 623 36 90www.comfortzone.nl
Comma043 365 99 99www.comma-fashion.com
Comme il Faut via Lisadore06 24 515 409www.lisadore.com
Comme Promis Belgium020 531 34 00www.maisondebonneterie.nl
Compagnia Italiana via E&S Raber Mode020 495 20 48www.compagniaitaliana.it
Company Italia020 617 01 89---
Confessity---www.confessity.nl
Conny Groenewegen020 663 04 77www.connygroenewegen.com
Conscious Collection by H&M0900 -1988www.hm.com
Converse049 553 16 23www.converse.nl
Converse via MyTheresa---www.mytheresa.com
Converse via Sarenza---www.sarenza.nl
Converse tassen020 564 31 07www.bluefishbags.nl
Converse Watches---www.conversewatches.nl
CoolCat030-635 63 00www.coolcat.nl
Cora Kemperman020 470 48 41www.corakemperman.nl
Cortina Papier020 623 66 76www.cortinapapier.nl
COS070 363 57 73www.cosstores.com
Cosmoqueen Fair Trade020 408 21 30www.biancavanleur.nl
Costes---www.costesfashion.com
Costume National0033 1 429 666 66www.costumenational.com
Costume National0033 1 429 666 66www.costumenational.com
Cotton Candies---www.cottoncandies.nl
Cottonfield034 732 70 00www.cottonfield.dk
Coumbia---www.columbia.com
Couleurs de Geraldine---www.bycdg.nl
Cowboys Belt0294 41 93 38www.cowboysbelt.com
CR7---www.cr7underwear.com
Crea Concept---www.creaconcept.com
Crème de lFa Crème---www.cremedelacremFe.nu
Crocs070 319 19 31www.crocs.nl
Cruyff---http://www.cruyffclassics.com/
Cult020 408 03 38www.cultshoes.it
Cuple---www.cuple.com
Custommade---www.custommade.dk
Cutler & Gross via Saton optiek020 578 85 00www.cutlerandgross.com
Cyell051 840 13 34www.cyell.com